HOME E-EDITION MULTI-MEDIA CLASSIFIEDS ARCHIVE SUBSCRIBE ADVERTISING E-MAIL ALERT

Contact Us

The Cape Cod Chronicle
508-945-2220
Or dial us directly using the numbers below
 

60-C Munson Meeting Way    
Chatham, MA 02633    

508-430-2700 Harwich number
508-945-2579 Fax

 

 

Editorial
Department

 

Send announcements and press releases    news@capecodchronicle.com
Send a letter to the editor    editor@capecodchronicle.com
Send an obituary    obits@capecodchronicle.com
     
Tim Wood, Editor 508-348-5101 twood@capecodchronicle.com
Bill Galvin 508-348-5102 billy@capecodchronicle.com
Alan Pollock 508-348-5103 alan@capecodchronicle.com
Eric Adler 508-348-5104 eric@capecodchronicle.com
Jennifer Sexton 508-348-5105 jen@capecodchronicle.com
Advertising
Sales
     
Debra DeCosta, Sales Manager 508-348-5106 debbie@capecodchronicle.com
Amy Tagliaferri 508-348-5107 amyt@capecodchronicle.com
Justin Alex 508-348-5108 justin@capecodchronicle.com
Production      
Peter Schall, Production Manager 508-348-5109 pschall@capecodchronicle.com
Barbara Rugg 508-348-5111 barbara@capecodchronicle.com
Terri Adamsons 508-348-5110 terri@capecodchronicle.com
       
Publisher Henry C. Hyora 508-348-5112 hank@capecodchronicle.com

 

 

Copyright Hyora Publications, 2014